Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
7 mai 2016 6 07 /05 /mai /2016 11:54

It has been a while! Burberry is back.

Intriguing Jakarta

It took me a minute to understand that the sign says: efficient laundry express

Intriguing Jakarta

This is NOT the Indonesian flag

Intriguing Jakarta

South-East Asian version of ice-cream truck

Intriguing Jakarta

Zumba at the mall, in public, very, very, very loud

Intriguing Jakarta

That truck is transporting a plaster statue of a female deity on its roof

Intriguing Jakarta

Fuzzy caterpillar. Don't step on it, it's likely to give you a rash.

Intriguing Jakarta

A construction worker at my friend's house. Note the hard hat.

Intriguing Jakarta

For you, shoe fetishists

Intriguing Jakarta
Intriguing Jakarta

Condoms. For horses? For shy women?

Intriguing Jakarta

If you know what a bippy is, let me know.

Intriguing Jakarta

No way I put snail drool on my face.

Intriguing Jakarta

When I first saw those kinds of boxes, they didn't have anything in them and I thought they were cool lanterns, but no, they are biscuit boxes.

Intriguing Jakarta

I don't understand that sign, and I am not certain the guy who wrote it understood that damn is a bad word either.

Intriguing Jakarta
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires